05:57:34 PM Monday, 30 March 2020
Bahasa  English     A-  +A    Change Default Theme Change Blue Theme Change Orange Theme    Narrow Normal Wide  
 

Malaysian Rubber Exchange

Rubber Market Closing Days 2020

January 2020
Wednesday, 1 Jan New Year’s Day
#Friday, 24 Jan
Saturday, 25 Jan
● Sunday, 26 Jan
Monday, 27 Jan
Chinese New Year’s Eve
Chinese New Year
Chinese New Year (second day)
February 2020
Saturday, 1 Feb Federal Territory Day
Saturday, 8 Feb Thaipusam
April 2020
#Friday, 10 Apr Good Friday
May 2020
Friday, 1 May Labour Day
Thursday, 7 May Wesak Day
● Sunday, 10 May
Monday, 11 May
Nuzul Al-Quran
● Sunday, 24 May
Monday, 25 May
Tuesday, 26 May
*Hari Raya Aidilfitri
*Hari Raya Aidilfitri
*Hari Raya Aidilfitri (second day)
June 2020
Saturday, 8 June Birthday of Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
July 2020
Friday, 31 July * Hari Raya Aidiladha
August 2020
Thursday, 20 Aug Awal Muharam (Maal Hijrah)
Monday, 31 Aug National Day (Merdeka)
September 2020
Wednesday, 16 Sep Malaysia Day
October 2020
Thursday, 29 Oct Birthday of Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.
November 2020
Saturday, 14 Nov *Deepavali Day
December 2020
Friday, 25 Dec Christmas Day
#Thursday, 31 Dec New Year’s Eve
Note:
   - Day marked * is subject to change.
  - Day marked # is market closing day which is not a public holiday.
  - If a public holiday falls on Sunday, the following day shall be a public holiday, and if this day is already a holiday, then the next day shall be a public holiday.
   - Day marked ● falls on Sunday, therefore the following day becomes a public holiday
   - Day marked + is market closure in the afternoon
   - The market does not operate on Saturdays and Sundays. In the event of any revision, members will be informed accordingly.
 
Home          FAQ          Copyright           Privacy & Security Policy          Sitemap          RSS Feed RSS Feed          Support