11:11:19 AM Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Bahasa  English     A-  +A    Change Default Theme Change Blue Theme Change Orange Theme    Narrow Normal Wide  
 

Malaysian Rubber Exchange

Rubber Market Closing Days 2018

January
Monday, 1 Jan New Year’s Day
Wednesday,31 Jan Thaipusam
February
Thursday, 1 Feb Federal Territory Day
+Thursday, 15 Feb
Friday, 16 Feb
Saturday, 17 Feb
Chinese New Year’s Eve
Chinese New Year
Chinese New Year
March
#Friday, 30 Mac Good Friday
May
Tuesday, 1 May Labour Day
Wednesday, 9 May Polling Day for Malaysia’s 14th General Election
Tuesday, 29 May Wesak Day
June
Saturday,2 Jun Nuzul Al-Quran
+Thursday, 14 Jun
Friday, 15 Jun
Saturday, 16 Jun
*Hari Raya Aidilfitri’s Eve
*Hari Raya Aidilfitri
*Hari Raya Aidilfitri
August
Wednesday, 22 Aug * Hari Raya Aidiladha
Friday, 31 Aug National Day (Merdeka)
September
•Sunday, 9 Sept
Monday, 10 Sept
Birthday of SPB Yang Di Pertuan Agong
Tuesday, 11 Sept Awal Muharam (Maal Hijrah) 1440 Hijrah
•Sunday, 16 Sept
Monday, 17 Sept
Malaysia Day
November
Tuesday, 6 Nov Deepavali
Tuesday, 20 Nov Birthday of Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.
December
Tuesday, 25 Dec Christmas Day
Note:
   - Day marked * is subject to change.
  - Day marked # is market closing day which is not a public holiday.
  - If a public holiday falls on Sunday, the following day shall be a public holiday, and if this day is already a holiday, then the next day shall be a public holiday.
   - Day marked ● falls on Sunday, therefore the following day becomes a public holiday
   - Day marked + is market closure in the afternoon
   - The market does not operate on Saturdays and Sundays.
   - In the event of any revision, members will be informed accordingly.
 
Home          FAQ          Copyright           Privacy & Security Policy          Sitemap          RSS Feed RSS Feed          Support